Donald M. Grant
1965 Gent from Bear Creek

1966 Pride of Bear Creek

1968 Red Shadows  1st Edition

1970 Singers in the Shadows

1971 Red Blades of Black Cathay

1972 Echoes From an Iron Harp

Marchers of Valhalla

1973 The Sowers of the Thunder

1974 People of the Black Circle

Tigers of the Sea

Worms of the Earth

1975 Almuric

A Witch Shall Be Born

Gent from Bear Creek  2nd Edition

Red Nails

Tower of the Elephant

1976 Black Vulmea's Vengeance

Devil In Iron

Iron Man

Rogues in the House

The Last Celt - Glenn Lord

1977 Marchers of Valhalla  2nd Edition

Pride of Bear Creek  2nd Edition

1978 Queen of the Black Coast

Red Shadows  2nd Edition

1979 Black Colossus

Hawks of Outremer

Jewels of Gwahlur

Mayhem on Bear Creek

The Road of Azrael

The Road of Azrael limited edition

1981 Lord of the Dead

1985 Kull

Kull - limited edition

1986 Pool of the Black One

One Who Walked Alone by Novalyne Price Ellis

1989 Hour of the Dragon

Shadows of Dreams

1990 Post Oaks and Sand Roughs