Weird Tales Volume 16 Number 5 
Popular Fiction Publishing Company 
Year : November 1930
Book No. : None
Edition : 1st
Format : Periodical (Pulp Magazine)
Pages : 144
Cover art : Curtis C. Senf
Illustrations : Hugh Rankin, Curtis C. Senf, Andrew Brosnatch, Doak (Hugh Rankin using a different style)

"Kings of the Night"
Non-REH Content
The Eyrie (letter column)
"Teotihuacan" by Alice I'Anson (poem)
"A Million Years After" by Katharine Metcalf Roof
"Tales of the Werewolf Clan: 1. The Master Strikes"
by H. Warner Munn

"The Uncharted Isle" by Clark Ashton Smith
"The Cosmic Cloud" by Edmond Hamilton
"Stealthy Death" by Seabury Quinn
"Great Ashtoreth" by Frank Belknap Long  (poem)
"The Portal to Power" (Part 2 of 4) by Greye La Spina
"Fungi from Yuggoth: 4. Antarktos"
by H. P. Lovecraft  (poem)

"The Debt" by Eric A. Leyland
"A Message From Mars" by Derek Ironside
"Siesta" by Alexander L. Kielland
"The Cypress-Bog" by Donald Wandrei (poem)
Editor: Farnsworth Wright
"Kings of the Night" is illustrated by Hugh Rankin.

 Weird Tales Volume 16 Number 5       
Other editions: