The Spell of Seven 
Pyramid Books
Year :
June 1965
Book No. : R1192
Edition : 1st
Format : Paperback
Pages : 192
Cover art : Virgil Finlay
Illustrations : Virgil Finlay
    The Spell of Seven
Other editions:
2nd printing

"Shadows in Zamboula"
Non-REH Content
"Introduction" by L. Sprague de Camp
"Bazaar of the Bizarre" by Fritz Leiber
"The Dark Eidolin" by Clark Ashton Smith
"The Horde of the Gibbelins" by Lord Dunsany
"The Hungry Hercynian" by L. Sprague de Camp
"Kings in Darkness" by Michael Moorcock
"Mazirian the Magician" by Jack Vance
Edited by L. Sprague de Camp
Second printing in 1969