The Horror Megapack: 25 Classic and Modern Horror Stories
Wildside Press
Year : March 2011 (Nook)
August 2012 (Kindle)
Book No. :
BN ID: 2940012211620 (Nook)
ASIN: B006G3L28Y (Kindle)
Edition : 1st
Format : eBook (Kindle & Nook)
Pages : 325
Cover art : Unknown
Illustrations : None
       The Horror Megapack: 25 Classic and Modern Horror Stories
Other editions:

"The Children of the Night"
Non-REH Content
"Dagon" by H.P. Lovecraft
"Mother of Pearl" by Fitz-James O'Brien
"The Walking Dead" by E. Hoffmann Price
"Sometimes You Have to Shout About It" by Darrell Schweitzer
"The Story of Ming-Y" by Lafcadio Hearn
"By Moonlight" By John Gregory Betancourt
"The Gateway of the Monster" by William Hope Hodgson
"Canon Alberic's Scrap-Book" by M.R. James
"Dracula's Guest" by Bram Stoker
"The Man Who Found Out" by Algernon Blackwood
"Phantas" by Oliver Onions
"Fear" by Achmed Abdullah
"Lucifer" by John D. Swain
"Pennies from Hell" by Darrell Schweitzer
"The Hound" by H. P. Lovecraft
"The Duke of Demolition Goes To Hell" by John Gregory Betancourt
"Juke-Box" by Henry Kuttner
"The Mummy's Foot" by Theophile Gautier
"Pit of Madness" by E. Hoffmann Price
"The Ghost of Towneley Towers" by Seabury Quinn
"Small World" by William F. Nolan
"The Bell in the Fog" by Gertrude Atherton
"The Corpse on the Grating" by Hugh B. Cave
"The Man Who Collected Knives" by John Gregory Betancourt

Edited by John Gregory Betancourt, Carla Coup, Steve Coup, Bonner Menking, Colin Azariah-Kribbs, A. E. Warren.